How I made my customised Water Colour Palette-9

fullsizeoutput_228.jpeg

Once the colours were dry to touch, I pulled out my double sided foam tape and a pair of scissors. I cut out portions of the double sided tape ,just the size to be able to stick one neatly under each filled half pan.

IMG_1901

Once all my half pans were “taped”, I began arranging them on my revolving “palette”.

IMG_1903

 

I started at the centre with #1…moved from left to right in each subsequent row..till I had all 19 half pans in each category “stuck” to each identified section of the palette.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “How I made my customised Water Colour Palette-9

  1. Hey there vinkona min, I have been reading your blogpost about your watercolor palette and WOW you are amazing. This is really a lot of work but the outcome is F A N T A S T I C 🙂
    Nice work sakhi xoxo

Leave a Reply

